The Ten Commandments

Hello all!

So, you guys have probably noticed that I have changed my blog, my blog name, and my blog theme. Why, you ask? Well, I like talking about Star Wars, but I like talking about other stuff too. I mean, I am still Darth Belac, but I changed my name Belac HQ because I’m talking about other stuff like, Star wars, LOTR, DC, Marvel and the Bible (all that you can see on my header image). The theme I thought was really cool, too.

Anyway enough about that – it’s time to get to the post. I am talking about….. (drum roll, please!)

The Ten Commandments!!!!!!!!

*starts dancing*Oh yeah, woo hoo, that’s right, I got  it!

ddddaaaaaabbbb

BOOOYA!!!!!

Just like that!!

*laughs* All right, back to the subject.

 So, I’m assuming you all know them, but if you don’t here they are:

Commandment #1:

You shall have no other gods before Me

This is something we all struggle a lot with (yes, even me :P) we put stuff before God. Stuff like games, TV, money, celebrities, movies, star wars, etc.

If this putting something before God happens to you, stop what you are doing and think of the first Commandment.

Commandment #2:

You shall not make for yourself an idol

Commandment #3:

You shall not take the name your God in vain

Commandment #4:

Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy

Commandment #5:

Honor your father and your mother

I don’t know about you guys, but I struggle with this a lot (well, I used to, but I’m getting better). Like, for instance, this summer (when I was 12) at the end of May, my mom told me I shouldn’t do something that was dangerous. Well…I did it, and I broke my foot. So its important to listen to your parents and respect them.

Commandment #6

You shall not murder

Commandment #7

You shall not commit adultery

Commandment #8

You shall not steal

Well, I do this, sometimes. Nothing major from stores, only from our kitchen (I’m working on this).

Commandment #9

You shall not give false testimony against your neighbor

Commandment #10

You shall not covet anything that belongs to your neighbor

Well, you guys that’s all ten.

I hope you like, subscribe, and comment. See you guys next time!

May the force be with you,

sign-off-for-caleb

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

