*this post DOES NOT contain spoilers*

I have one word to describe this movie and one word only:

giphy

Yep. Awesome-sauce. That’s how great this movie was.

You guys have to go see it (if you didn’t already)! I mean, at the end of movie I wanted more. This movie was literally the-bomb-mom.com.

All right, let’s get into it.

#1

Was it Better Than the Others?

Yes… Accept for the first movie. I’d rate the first one 5 stars…

The second one 2 stars. The third one 4 stars.

The fourth one 3 and half stars. And the fifth one 4 and half stars.

I had lots of fun watching this movie! Comment if you had fun, too.

#2

The Story

Jack Sparrow feels the winds of ill-fortune blowing strongly when deadly ghost sailors led by his old nemesis, the evil Capt. Salazar, escape from the Devil’s Triangle. Jack’s only hope of survival lies in seeking out the legendary Trident of Poseidon, but to find it, he must forge an uneasy alliance with an astronomer (Carina smith) and a headstrong young man (Henry Turner) in the British Navy. Salazar got out because Jack did something stupid (so it’s all his fault), but I still like him.

#3

The Action

I’m all about action movies! I just like intense excitement of the action and this movie had a lot of it. I mean, like, edge of your seat sword fighting. I was having fun the whole movie. Now I’m not gonna tell you all the fighting parts because, spoiler alert.

Actually, maybe I give you one spoiler… here it is: B–

*Sirens ringing loudly*

WARNING! ANY SPOILER YOU SAY CAN AND WILL BE USED AGAINST YOU IN A COURT OF LAW. PLEASE DO NOT PROCEED!!!!!!!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh, I do not know what they’re talking about. Of course I was not gonna tell you any spoilers! Well, I was only gonna tell you…

DON’T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT!

Nothing!

Well, I guess you will have to see the movie to find out what happens. Go see it. It’s a good movie.

I hope you all liked this post. That’s all I have for today. Please like and comment.

May the Force Be With You,

sign-off-for-caleb

Leave a comment